Welcome to the
Capital Educators Association
Current Officers: 
Rod Fesel    President
   High School Vice President
Roxie Smiley-Carter    Vice President of Middle Schools
Jen Christman    Vice Presient of Elementary Schools
Mary Petrucci    Secretary
Nancy Vaughan    Treasurer
Mary Jo Faust    Parliamentarian
Committee Chairs: 
Julie Machtinger    District Liason / Negotiations
Donna McGee
Pete Itzel 
Judy Sheldon    Instructional Advisory Council
Donna McGee
Mary Jo Faust  
  Grade Realignment
Joyce Morton-Elzie    Ethnic Minority Affairs
Kevin Murphy    Technology
Lisa Enright    Legislative
Kathy Young    Membership
J. Christman    Mathematics
Kristin Spence    Promotion / Retention